Corpse Traders {3}{B}

Creature — Human Rogue

{2}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Activate only as a sorcery.

Those without breath can’t complain.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Corpse Traders:
  • You can sacrifice Corpse Traders to pay the cost of its ability. (2012-05-01)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)