Leave in the Dust {3}{U}

Instant

Return target nonland permanent to its owner’s hand.

Draw a card.

The daredevil racers of the Derby Crows, long at odds with the Consulate, were quick to join the renegades in open revolt.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Leave in the Dust:
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)