Ormos, Archive Keeper {4}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Sphinx

Flying

If you would draw a card while your library has no cards in it, instead put five +1/+1 counters on Ormos, Archive Keeper.

{1}{U}{U}, Discard three cards with different names: Draw five cards.

5/5

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ormos, Archive Keeper:
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If you’re instructed to draw more than one card and you have fewer cards in your library, you draw each card in your library, then you begin replacing draws with counters for the remaining draws. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)