도살장 악귀 {3}{B}

생물 — 좀비

선제공격도살장 악귀에게 이 턴에 피해를 입은 생물이 죽을 때마다, 당신은 그 생물의 방어력만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.

죽음은 그의 인간성을 앗아갔지만, 그의 칼솜씨까지 앗아가지는 않았다.

3/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 도살장 악귀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll gain life equal to the creature’s last known toughness before it died. For example, if Abattoir Ghoul deals 3 first-strike damage to a 7/7 creature and then you give the creature -5/-5 before the regular combat damage step, you’ll gain 2 life. (2011-09-22)