Sturmgeist {3}{U}{U}

Creatura — Spirito

Volare

La forza e la costituzione dello Sturmgeist sono pari al numero di carte nella tua mano.

Ogniqualvolta lo Sturmgeist infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, tu peschi una carta.

*/*

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmgeist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Sturmgeist’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2011-09-22)