Stitcher's Apprentice (Innistrad #81)

拼接师的学徒 {1}{U}

生物~造妖

{1}{U}{T}:将一个2/2蓝色造妖衍生生物放进战场,然后牺牲一个生物。

「奥葛创造生命,奥葛夺走生命。 奥葛是神! …只要主人不在。」

1/2

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 拼接师的学徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature you sacrifice for the ability of Stitcher’s Apprentice could be the Homunculus you’ve just created. It could also be Stitcher’s Apprentice itself. (2018-12-07)
  • You create a token and sacrifice a creature all while the activated ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-12-07)
  • Any abilities that trigger on the Homunculus token entering the battlefield will resolve after you’ve sacrificed a creature. (2018-12-07)