幽闭恐怖症 {1}{U}{U}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

当幽闭恐怖症进战场时,横置所结附的生物。

所结附的生物于其操控者的重置步骤中不能重置。

六吋泥土掩盖了他的惨嚎。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽闭恐怖症:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Claustrophobia can target and enchant a tapped or untapped creature. (2015-06-22)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways. Claustrophobia will remain attached, and the creature will continue to not untap during its controller’s untap step. (2015-06-22)