Selfless Cathar {W}

Creature — Human Cleric

{1}{W}, Sacrifice Selfless Cathar: Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“If I fail to offer myself, we will surely be overrun. My fate would be the same.”

1/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selfless Cathar:
  • You can activate Selfless Cathar’s ability even if you control no other creatures. (2011-09-22)
  • Only creatures you control when Selfless Cathar’s ability resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not. (2011-09-22)