성 트라프트의 심령 {1}{W}{U}

전설적 생물 — 성직자 신령

방호 (이 생물은 상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.)성 트라프트의 심령이 공격할 때마다, 비행 능력을 가진 4/4 백색 천사 생물 토큰 한 개를 탭되어서 공격하고 있는 채로 전장에 놓는다. 전투종료에 그 토큰을 추방한다.

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for 성 트라프트의 심령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Geist of Saint Traft is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2017-07-17)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the Angel token is attacking. It doesn't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Geist of Saint Traft is attacking. (2020-08-07)
  • Although the Angel is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2020-08-07)
  • Any effects that say that the Angel can't attack (such as that of Propaganda) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won't stop the Angel token from entering the battlefield attacking. (2020-08-07)
  • If you create more than one Angel token (most likely due to Doubling Season), both are exiled at end of combat. On the other hand, if something else becomes a copy of the Angel token, the copy isn't exiled. (2020-08-07)