Geist di San Traft {1}{W}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Chierico Spirito

Anti-malocchio (Questa creatura non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

Ogniqualvolta il Geist di San Traft attacca, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Angelo 4/4 bianca con volare TAPpata e attaccante. Esilia quella pedina alla fine del combattimento.

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geist di San Traft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Geist of Saint Traft is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2017-07-17)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the Angel token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Geist of Saint Traft is attacking. (2020-08-07)
  • Although the Angel is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2020-08-07)
  • Any effects that say that the Angel can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Angel token from entering the battlefield attacking. (2020-08-07)
  • If you create more than one Angel token (most likely due to Doubling Season), both are exiled at end of combat. On the other hand, if something else becomes a copy of the Angel token, the copy isn’t exiled. (2020-08-07)