Wreath of Geists {G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +X/+X, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

Before you travel the woods of Kessig, first get permission from those who died trying.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wreath of Geists:
  • The value of X is constantly updated as creature cards are put into or removed from your graveyard. (2011-09-22)