Albero della Redenzione {3}{G}

Creatura — Pianta

Difensore

{T}: Scambia i tuoi punti vita con la costituzione dell'Albero della Redenzione.

L'albero del boia nella Cattedrale di Thraben ha il potere di assolvere più delle anime degli impiccati.

0/13

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Albero della Redenzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tree of Redemption isn’t on the battlefield when its activated ability resolves, the exchange can’t happen and the ability will have no effect. (2018-03-16)
  • When its activated ability resolves, Tree of Redemption’s toughness will become your former life total and you will gain or lose an amount of life necessary so that your life total equals Tree of Redemption’s former toughness. Other effects that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2018-03-16)
  • Any toughness-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply after its toughness is set to your former life total. For example, say Tree of Redemption is enchanted with Lunarch Mantle (which makes it 2/15) and your life total is 7. After the exchange, Tree of Redemption would be a 2/9 creature (its toughness became 7, which was then modified by Lunarch Mantle) and your life total would be 15. (2018-03-16)