平行生命 {3}{G}

結界

如果某效應將把一個或數個衍生物在你的操控下放進戰場,則它改為將兩倍數量的該類衍生物放進戰場。

「總有一天,唯一剩下的獵物就是彼此。」 ~展爪群的烏力奇

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 平行生命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All of the tokens enter the battlefield simultaneously. They’ll have the same name, color, type and subtype, abilities, power, toughness, and so on. (2011-09-22)
  • If the effect is putting more than one kind of token onto the battlefield, it’ll put twice as many of each kind onto the battlefield. For example, if you cast Bestial Menace while controlling Parallel Lives, you’ll put two Snake tokens, two Wolf tokens, and two Elephant tokens onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If you control two Parallel Lives, then the number of tokens created is four times the original number. If you control three, then the number of tokens created is eight times the original number, and so on. (2011-09-22)
  • If the effect creating the tokens instructs you to do something with those tokens at a later time, like exiling them at the end of combat, you’ll do that for all the tokens. (2011-09-22)