Caravan Vigil {G}

Sorcery

Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Morbid — You may put that card onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your hand if a creature died this turn.

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caravan Vigil:
  • You can choose to put the basic land card into your hand even if a creature died the turn you cast Caravan Vigil. (2011-09-22)