Caravan Vigil {G}

Sorcery

Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

Morbid — You may put that card onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your hand if a creature died this turn.

Illustrated by Drew Baker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Caravan Vigil:
  • You can choose to put the basic land card into your hand even if a creature died the turn you cast Caravan Vigil. (2011-09-22)