断符魔鬼 {5}{R}

生物~魔鬼

在你的维持开始时,随机将一张瞬间或法术牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

每当你施放瞬间或法术咒语时,断符魔鬼得+4/+0直到回合结束。

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 断符魔鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card returned to your hand is chosen at random as Charmbreaker Devils’s first ability resolves. If any player responds to the ability, that player won’t yet know what card will be returned. (2017-11-17)
  • Because the first ability doesn’t target the instant or sorcery card, any instants or sorceries put into your graveyard in response to that ability may be returned to your hand. (2017-11-17)
  • All players get to see which card you chose at random as it’s returned to your hand. (2017-11-17)