팔켄라스가의 귀족 {3}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀

비행팔켄라스가의 귀족이나 다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 1점을 잃고, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

“난 가끔씩 내 사냥감으로 선택된 자들은 얼마나 흥분될까 생각하곤 한다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 팔켄라스가의 귀족:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them. (2017-03-14)