Metathran Aerostat {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Metathran

Flying

{X}{U}: You may put a creature card with mana value X from your hand onto the battlefield. If you do, return Metathran Aerostat to its owner’s hand.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Metathran Aerostat:
  • You can activate the ability in response to itself and get more than one creature card onto the battlefield before this returns to its owner’s hand. (2004-10-04)