Collective Restraint {3}{U}

Enchantment

Domain — Creatures can’t attack you unless their controller pays {X} for each creature they control that’s attacking you, where X is the number of basic land types among lands you control.

Illustrated by Alan Rabinowitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Collective Restraint:
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)
  • Domain abilities count the number of basic land types among lands you control, not how many lands you control or how many of any type. (2021-03-19)
  • The basic land types are Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. Land types other than basic land types (such as Desert) don’t contribute to domain abilities. (2021-03-19)