Espíritu de Resistencia {2}{W}

Enchantment

As long as you control a permanent of each color, prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espíritu de Resistencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent which is of multiple colors counts as each of its colors. (2004-10-04)