Tsabo Tavoc {5}{B}{R}

Créature : légende

Initiative, protection contre les légendes.

{B}{B}, {T} : Détruisez la légende ciblée. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée.

« Je pourrais avoir pitié de mes ennemis, mais je m'amuse plus à les voir mourir. »

7/4

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tsabo Tavoc:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The destroy ability only works on legendary creatures, not on other legendary permanents. (2005-08-01)