Dromar, the Banisher {3}{W}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Dromar, the Banisher deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{U}. If you do, choose a color, then return all creatures of that color to their owners’ hands.

6/6

Illustrated by Dave Dorman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dromar, the Banisher:
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)