Darigaaz, the Igniter {3}{B}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Darigaaz, the Igniter deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, choose a color, then that player reveals their hand and Darigaaz deals damage to the player equal to the number of cards of that color revealed this way.

6/6

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Darigaaz, the Igniter:
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)