Armored Guardian {3}{W}{U}

Creature — Cat Soldier

{1}{W}{W}: Target creature you control gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn.

{1}{U}{U}: Armored Guardian gains shroud until end of turn. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

2/5

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armored Guardian:
  • You can activate the ability that grants shroud in response to this card being targeted by a spell or ability. If you do so, then (if this is the spell or abilities only target) the spell or ability won’t resolve since this card will now be an illegal target. (2004-10-04)