Campeona Elfica {1}{G}{G}

Creature — Elf

Other Elf creatures get +1/+1 and have forestwalk. (They can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a Forest.)

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeona Elfica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It affects Elves controlled by all players, not just yours. (2004-10-04)
  • This card is now an Elf but has been reworded so that it does not give itself the bonus. (2005-08-01)