Herida del Territorio {2}{R}

Instant

Target player can’t play lands this turn.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Thomas Gianni

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herida del Territorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Stops the player from playing a land, but not from putting a land onto the battlefield using a spell or ability. (2004-10-04)