Étourdissement {1}{R}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

Piochez une carte.

« Leur armure est impénétrable, mais leur équilibre est instable. » — Sissay.

Illustrated by Mike Ploog

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Étourdissement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Must be used before blockers are declared in order to affect blocking decisions. You can’t wait to see what your opponent declares and then try to stop them. (2004-10-04)
  • You can use it after combat or even on a creature which can’t possibly block this turn because it’s that player’s turn to attack, but it generally has no effect other than to let you draw a card. (2004-10-04)