Glimmering Angel {3}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

{U}: Glimmering Angel gains shroud until end of turn. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

“We turned to see where the blow came from and saw only a distant light.” —Capashen lord

2/2

Illustrated by Ciruelo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glimmering Angel:
  • You can activate the ability that grants shroud in response to this card being targeted by a spell or ability. If you do so, then (if this is the spell or abilities only target) the spell or ability won’t resolve since this card will now be an illegal target. (2004-10-04)