Skizzik {3}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Bonus {R} (Du kannst zusätzlich {R} bezahlen, wenn Du diesen Zauberspruch spielst.)

Verursacht Trampelschaden; Eile (Diese Kreatur kann in dem Zug, in dem sie unter Deine Kontrolle kommt, angreifen und Fähigkeiten anwenden, bei denen sie getappt wird.)

Opfere Skizzik am Ende des Zuges, wenn Du die Bonuskosten nicht bezahlt hast.

5/3

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skizzik:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)