Loafing Giant {4}{R}

Creature — Giant

Whenever Loafing Giant attacks or blocks, put the top card of your library into your graveyard. If that card is a land card, prevent all combat damage Loafing Giant would deal this turn.

“Forget it. I’m not getting up today.”

4/6

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Loafing Giant:
  • If it somehow blocks multiple creatures in a single combat, the triggered ability only triggers once. (2004-10-04)