Fogo de Ghitu {X}{R}

Sorcery

You may cast Ghitu Fire as though it had flash if you pay {2} more to cast it. (You may cast it any time you could cast an instant.)

Ghitu Fire deals X damage to any target.

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fogo de Ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The extra 2 mana to cast it as an instant does not count as part of the mana cost. (2004-10-04)