Firebrand Ranger {1}{R}

Creature — Human Soldier

{G}, {T}: You may put a basic land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

A skilled ranger can glance at the mud on your boots and tell where you last camped.

2/1

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Firebrand Ranger:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • This does not count as your one land you can normally play each turn. (2004-10-04)