Ancien kavru {3}{R}

Créature : kavru

{2}: L'Ancien kavru devient incolore jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Ceux qui surent changer leur nature ont survécu aux armes biologiques de Phyrexia. Tous les autres ont péri.

3/3

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ancien kavru:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Making a permanent colorless does not make it into an artifact. (2004-10-04)