魂の裏切りの夜 {2}{B}{B}

伝説のエンチャント

クリーチャーはすべて-1/-1の修整を受ける。

「如何にして我らが自らとの戦に臨めるか?我らが魂たる神に我らが挑まばどうなるか?答えは単純なり。臨むあたわずして、我らは死す。この戦に勝ち目はなし。」 ――密師範より君主今田への手紙

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂の裏切りの夜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a second Night of Souls’ Betrayal comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any creatures getting -2/-2 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness. (2017-11-17)