可怖血妖 {B}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/精怪

可怖血妖不能进行阻挡。

只要任一对手的总生命为10或更少,可怖血妖便具有敏捷异能。

地落~每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,你可以将可怖血妖从你的坟墓场移回战场。

2/1

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 可怖血妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • Bloodghast’s landfall ability triggers only if it’s already in your graveyard at the time a land enters the battlefield under your control. (2009-10-01)