Bladewing's Thrall {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Bladewing’s Thrall has flying as long as you control a Dragon.

When a Dragon enters the battlefield, you may return Bladewing’s Thrall from your graveyard to the battlefield.

A shadow of life chasing a husk of glory.

3/3

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bladewing's Thrall:
  • The second ability of Bladewing’s Thrall triggers even if a Dragon enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control. The owner of Bladewing’s Thrall, not the controller of that Dragon, will control Bladewing’s Thrall. (2017-11-17)