汲取魔力 {U}{U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语。在你的下一个行动阶段开始时,加若干{C}到你的法术力池中,其数量等同于该咒语的总法术力费用。

万丈激情难敌万全之策。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 汲取魔力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana Drain can target a spell that can’t be countered. When Mana Drain resolves, that spell won’t be countered, but you’ll still add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of your next main phase. (2017-11-17)
  • If the target spell is an illegal target when Mana Drain tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get any mana. (2017-11-17)
  • Mana Drain’s delayed triggered ability will usually trigger at the beginning of your precombat main phase. However, if you cast Mana Drain during your precombat main phase or during your combat phase, its delayed triggered ability will trigger at the beginning of that turn’s postcombat main phase. (2017-11-17)