核心卜算师金吉塔厦 {8}{U}{U}

传奇生物~魔判官

闪现

在你的结束步骤开始时,抓七张牌。

每位对手的手牌上限减少七张。

「这不是目标,而是过程~用来创造完美的非瑞克西亚。」

5/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 核心卜算师金吉塔厦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player has more cards in their hand than their maximum hand size during the cleanup step of that player’s turn, that player discards until they have that many cards. A player’s maximum hand size isn’t checked at any time other than their own cleanup step. (2017-11-17)
  • Jin-Gitaxias doesn’t affect the maximum hand size of its controller. Because the cleanup step is after the end step, its controller may have to discard some of the cards that were just drawn. (2017-11-17)
  • Unless another spell or ability is affecting your opponent’s maximum hand size, Jin-Gitaxias’s ability will result in your opponent having a maximum hand size of zero. They will discard each card from their hand during their cleanup step. (2017-11-17)