錯覚の伏兵 {4}{U}

クリーチャー — 猫・イリュージョン

瞬速

錯覚の伏兵にダメージが与えられるたび、その点数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

「それが求める餌とは暴力である。その覚悟があるのなら、与えてみるがよい。」 ――北風島の導師、ドリエル

4/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 錯覚の伏兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures may be dealt damage greater than their toughness. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to Illusory Ambusher, you’ll draw five cards. (2017-11-17)
  • If Illusory Ambusher blocks a creature with trample, that creature’s controller can assign any amount of damage from 1 to that creature’s power to Illusory Ambusher. Excess damage doesn’t have to be assigned to the defending player. (2017-11-17)