翼の破片 {1}{W}{W}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは攻撃クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

ストーム(あなたがこの呪文を唱えたとき、このターンにこれより前に唱えられた呪文1つにつきこれを1回コピーする。あなたは新たにそれらのコピーの対象を選んでもよい。)

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 翼の破片:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Wing Shards after combat damage has been dealt, only creatures that survived combat can be sacrificed. (2019-06-14)
  • An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker or put onto the battlefield attacking during a turn’s combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat. (2019-06-14)
  • Wing Shards doesn’t target the creature to be sacrificed. The target player chooses the creature as it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • The copies storm creates are created on the stack, so they’re not cast. Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as storm) won’t trigger. (2019-06-14)
  • Storm counts spells cast before the spell with storm was cast. Spells cast after the spell with storm was cast but before the storm ability resolves aren’t counted. (2019-06-14)
  • The storm ability and the copies it creates all resolve before the spell with storm. They resolve even if the spell with storm is countered. (2019-06-14)