灵道探求者 {1}{W}

生物~人类/战士

灵技(每当你施放非生物咒语时,此生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。)

每当你施放非生物咒语时,灵道探求者获得系命异能直到回合结束。

「我也不知道我命属何方,但一定不在这。」

2/2

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灵道探求者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)