乙太精瓶 {1}

神器

在你的维持开始时,你可以在乙太精瓶上放置一个充电指示物。

{T}:你可以将一张生物牌从你手上放进战场,其总法术力费用须与乙太精瓶上的充电指示物数量相同。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乙太精瓶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aether Vial leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, use its last known number of charge counters to determine what you may put from your hand onto the battlefield. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in a player’s hand has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)