伟柯帕公会法师 {W}{B}

生物~人类/法术师

{1}{W}{B}:目标生物获得系命异能直到回合结束。

{1}{W}{B}:本回合中,每当你获得生命时,每位对手各失去等量的生命。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伟柯帕公会法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)
  • Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained. (2017-11-17)