圣物骑士 {1}{G}{W}

生物~人类/骑士

你的坟墓场中每有一张地牌,圣物骑士便得+1/+1。

{T},牺牲一个树林或平原:从你的牌库中搜寻一张地牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「若能熟知班特的地势与废墟,对抗入侵者时就会成为无上利器。」 ~艾紫培提瑞

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圣物骑士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the Reliquary’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 2/2 creature. (2017-11-17)
  • The activated ability’s cost checks the land’s subtype, not its name. You can sacrifice a nonbasic land this way as long as it has the subtype Forest or Plains. Most nonbasic lands don’t have basic land types, even if they produce colored mana. For example, Horizon Canopy is neither a Forest nor a Plains, while Temple Garden is both. (2017-11-17)
  • Sacrificing a Forest or Plains is part of the cost of Knight of the Reliquary’s activated ability. Assuming that sacrificing the land puts it into your graveyard, Knight of the Reliquary’s first ability will immediately give it an additional +1/+1 when that cost is paid because there’ll be a new land card in your graveyard. Paying a cost can’t be responded to (with Shock, for example). (2017-11-17)
  • Knight of the Reliquary’s activated ability lets you find any land card, not just a basic land card. (2017-11-17)