Chronicler of Heroes {1}{G}{W}

Creature — Centaur Wizard

When Chronicler of Heroes enters the battlefield, draw a card if you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.

She paints pictures with words, though not all pictures show the truth.

3/3

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chronicler of Heroes:
  • Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves. (2017-11-17)