暴风雪幽灵 {2}{U}{B}

雪境生物~幽灵

飞行

每当暴风雪幽灵对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,选择一项~

•该牌手将一个由其操控的永久物移回其拥有者手上。

•该牌手弃一张牌。

2/3

Illustrated by Hideaki Takamura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴风雪幽灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the mode when you put Blizzard Specter’s triggered ability on the stack. Blizzard Specter’s second mode may be chosen even if the player’s hand is empty. (2017-11-17)
  • If Blizzard Specter’s first mode is chosen, the player who was dealt damage chooses the permanent to return to hand when the ability resolves. A permanent with hexproof or protection from black may be chosen this way. (2017-11-17)