森林地の先達 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・スカウト

森林地の先達が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「火はおこせるか?鹿を追えるか?殺人樹の見分けがつくか?なら俺がいなけりゃあんたはケッシグの森で生き延びられないぜ。」

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 森林地の先達:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose Timberland Guide as the target of its own ability. (2017-11-17)