幽魅虎 {2}{G}

生物~猫/精怪

幽魅虎进战场时上面有两个+1/+1指示物。

如果幽魅虎将受到伤害,则防止该伤害。从幽魅虎上移去一个+1/+1指示物。

1/0

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽魅虎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card takes damage from multiple sources at once (for example if it is blocked by multiple creatures in combat), it only loses one counter. (2004-10-04)
  • If unpreventable damage is applied to this card, you still remove a counter even though the prevention fails. (2004-10-04)
  • Remove one counter each time it would be damaged. If it was going to take more than one point of damage, you prevent all the damage and still only remove one counter. (2004-10-04)
  • The damage prevention ability works even if it has no counters, as long as some effect keeps its toughness above zero. (2004-10-04)