大型化 {3}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+7/+7の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。このターン、それは可能ならブロックされなければならない。

猫にとっては普段通りの浜辺での一日に過ぎなかった。

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大型化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one creature is required to block the affected creature. Other creatures may also block it and are free to block other creatures or not block at all. (2020-08-07)
  • If each creature the defending player controls can’t block for any reason (such as being tapped), then the affected creature isn’t blocked. If there’s a cost associated with blocking the affected creature, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to be blocked in that case either. (2020-08-07)