ブレンタンの炉の世話人 {W}

クリーチャー — キスキン・ウィザード

プロテクション(赤)

ブレンタンの炉の世話人を生け贄に捧げる:赤の発生源1つを選ぶ。このターン、その選ばれた発生源が与えるダメージをすべて軽減する。

「私たちは鍛冶屋の小村の者です。炉の炎は、冬の寒い夜の小さな火のように居心地がいいものですよ。」

1/1

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ブレンタンの炉の世話人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the red source you chose changes colors before it deals damage, the damage-prevention effect doesn’t apply. (2017-11-17)
  • The last ability of Burrenton Forge-Tender doesn’t target anything. You choose a source of damage as the ability resolves, if able. You can activate it even if there is no source to choose. (2017-11-17)
  • If a permanent spell is chosen as the source of damage, Burrenton Forge-Tender’s prevention effect continues to apply for the rest of the turn to the permanent that spell becomes once it has entered the battlefield. (2017-11-17)